The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the second Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. in Council Chambers, located on the second floor of City Hall, 45 School St.




Anthony Eonas, Chairman

Stephen Bernard

Susan Nicastro

Paul Merian

Richard Francis, Fire Chief

John Toland, Alternate

Sean D. Noonan, Alternate

Kenneth Galligan

Brockton City Hall